Wes Borland Streaming New Black Light Burns Song Online

In preparation for the release of ‘The Moment You Realize You’re Going To Fall,’ the long-awaited sophomore album from Limp Bizkit and former Marilyn Manson guitarist Wes Borland’s avant-garde alter ego, Black Light Burns, a never before heard track from the album is streaming online. Follow the link below to hear ‘Scream Hallelujaha.’


In a recent interview with Noisecreep, Borland declared the album to be his best work to date. “This is a really personal record for me,” he said. “I spent three years writing it . . . and I am confident it’s the best BLACK LIGHT BURNS record yet.”

‘The Moment You Realize You’re Going To Fall’ hits stores August 14.

Click here to hear ‘Scream Hallelujaha’ by Black Light Burns.
‘The Moment You Realize You’re Going To Fall’ track listing:
01. How To Look Naked
02. We Light Up
03. I Want You To
04. The Girl In Black
05. The Colour Escapes
06. Tiger By The Tail
07. Your Head Will Be Rotting On A Spike
08. Torch From The Sky
09. Because Of You
10. Splayed
11. Scream Hallelujah
12. Bakelite
13. Burn The World
14. Grinning Like A Slit
15. The Moment You Realize You’re Going To Fall

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.